Meet the Clinical Team

The Multi Disciplinary Team for treating bone and soft tissue tumours is made up of Oncological Orthopaedic Surgeons, Medical Oncologists, Consultant Radiologists, Pathologists, and Specialist Nurses and Therapists.

To view a consultants profile, please click on their name below:

Orthopaedic and Oncological Surgeons




Medical Oncologist
Dr Alex Lee


Dr Prudencia Tyrrell

Dr Radhesh Lalam

Dr Naomi Winn

Dr Bernhard Tins

Dr Jaspreet Singh

Dr Simranjeet Kaur

Dr Sinan Al-Qassab

Dr Victor Pullicino
Tumour Fellow

Mr John Taylor

Tumour Registrar

Dr Trevor Mwaramba 

Trainee AHP Consultant and Lead Cancer Practitioner

Geraint Davies

Clinical Nurse Specialists

Sister Elaine Richardson

Sister Pip Page-Davies​


Specialist Orthopaedic Oncology Physiotherapists

Danielle Birch

Shona Underwood

Healthcare Assistants

Gwen Johnson

Kelly Faulks-Williams


Cancer Care Pathway Co-ordinator

Ellen Harrison
Alice Allport
Emma Brown

Multi-Disciplinary Team Co-ordinator

Elaine Lloyd