Board of Directors Profiles

Please click on a name to view further details.

Stacey Keegan

Chief Executive

Christopher Beacock

Non-Executive Director

Paul Kingston

Non-Executive Director

Sarfraz Nawaz

Non-Executive Director

David Gilburt

Board Advisor

Ruth Longfellow

Chief Medical Officer

Sara Ellis-Anderson

Interim Chief Nurse and Patient Safety Officer

Craig Macbeth

Chief Finance and Planning Officer

Kerry Robinson

Chief Performance, Improvement and Organisational Development Officer

Sarah Sheppard

Chief People Officer