Board of Directors Profiles

Please click on a name to view further details.

Mark Brandreth

Chief Executive

Harry Turner

Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive Director

David Gilburt

Non-Executive Director

Christopher Beacock

Non-Executive Director

Paul Kingston

Non-Executive Director

Hilary Pepler

Board Advisor

Steve White

Medical Director

Sarah Bloomfield

Interim Director of Nursing

Craig Macbeth

Director of Finance and Planning

Kerry Robinson

Director of Performance, Improvement and Organisational Development

Sarah Sheppard

Director of People